Sorry little girl, as you keep pointing out, I have just as much right to post here as anyone else. If you can't handle being outed for the black hearted person you are, maybe you should go find another sand box to play in.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .