Now go back and post some of the things people have said to you ohno. Not talking about unob or me either. Post some of the things you've said to people. All you did was post things from the very ones I mentioned. Your toadies. Nice try.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .