How about this, if you don't want don't order it if I want it I will!! Are they supposed to check with you everytime they make a menu change? If they are can you get those little rolls back I don't relly like biscuits.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .