Which is scary cause my mother (who has Alzheimer's) is sitting here beside me talking to her sister. She's said the same thing over and over forty times. Now I'm posting the same word over and over. I am worried.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .