lol no,....we were in Lamaze class with P&S way back then.... and the other part of (we) arent we anymore..... if that makes sense. Known Paul since i was at the hardware store..... that should give him a hint.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .