Actually, that's where the GBRK comes from GBRK Me+Her even though I'm the only one that post on the forum. Actually, she's a great cook when we ever eat at home, which isn't that often now that the kids are gone.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .