I hate to respond to this because it just puts it at the top of the section: As Smurph stated: ENOUGH ALREADY! Let's just let this stupid thread go onto post heaven or hell whichever I don't care so long as it GOES AWAY!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .