It was a hit and run from what i could gather on the scanner traffic. EMS was dispatched but called back shortly thereafter. It was sure a wild site with all that blue light glowing in the sky and the sound of electricity.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .