I agree. This obituary section needs to be redone.I cant believe you people have screwed it up like this. I like the old site better. It was easier to find things. I cant find anything on this new site.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .