I really like the look but it's now seems harder to navigate. I agree with others the obits need a link on the first page and we need to be able to read them insted of getting an error message. I couldn't read a single one today 11/22/06 How do I know if I need to go to work? I have to know if I'm still alive! Thanks
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .